Our Sales Staff

Our people would love to talk to your people.


Kirk Swenson
Email: kirk@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x117)

Mike Wolf
Email: mike@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x116)
Cell: 502.214.0412

Jenny Johnson Wolf
Email: jenny@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x111)
Cell: 502.214.0429

Susan Clark
National Sales
Email: susan@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x118)
Cell: 812.987.7724

Reggie Terrell caricatureReggie Terrell
Custom Quotes
Email: reggie@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x112)

Ben Teague caricatureBen Teague
Customer Service
Email: ben@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x119)

Susie Brown caricatureSusie Brown
Art Department Lead
Email: art@labelsp.com
Phone: 502.261.9000 (x115)

 

Label Specialties

2501 Technology Dr
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.261.9000
Fax: 502.261.9001

1.888.626.2600 Toll Free
1.888.626.2601 Fax